The west онлайн отзывы

  • Рейтинг: 4.05
  • - 141 голосов
Загрузка плеера
  • Опубликованно: 27.06.2017
  • Продолжительность: 00:15:16
  • Просмотров: 173
  • Категория: Отзывы
Рейтинг:

Комментарии (20)

I invite you to my channel in which you can watch the best attacking guide on youtube with english subtitles! Come and check it out. Bye

Kamil Derkacz 28.06.2017 - 06:31

She is so cute

Buckwheat Mccoy 28.06.2017 - 22:39

Innogames may create some fun games but their customer service is absolutely terrible. For starters, they let their players also be moderators, allowing for a serious conflict of interest. Keep in mind that they also support all decisions made by these moderators, which include decisions to ban other players, from not only the forums, but the game as well. They say you can escalate any issues beyond the moderators but its not clearly defined at all. In fact, the most obvious link to try to do this only sends you to the community manager, which is just the highest level moderator. In my own case, when dealing with them they even decided to promote the moderator who mistreated me and even broke their own rules, he is now a co community manager. I would suggest that if you play any of their games be sure to remain a free player and don t bother trying to report any issues to them. At least, if you do, don t get any hopes up of getting any kind of good customer service!

Sir Sycho 29.06.2017 - 15:45

Too much junk in the foe easter chests.

Moncorp1 01.07.2017 - 06:09

Bringt in deutschland mal wieder mehr sds runden und kndigt diese dann auch rechtzeitig an, fr dieses sinnlose gerede ist ja auch zeit geld vorhanden

Robert 02.07.2017 - 05:24

West the fort championships was a big thing even for inno. I understand that you had a lot of work with importing hundreds of nicknames and times more ids of items but you planned to start the awesomia in november and it was delayed to december. Wow. Well, we will get over that. Anyways christmas is the worst time for a championship. I would rather spend my time with my family than spending time at the west and doing quests that i can get some extra skill for my character. Also january is a stressful month for students. Most of the championships i know last for weekend or week not months thats pretty much and battle days per a week is pretty few. Would be more interesting if there was a battle or everyday. That would solve the questions why so early? Why so late if you put the battles at the typical time like h. If there will be ever another championship i would not welcome the alternative that people will come to the new world and they would need to buy the sets by earning money on the new world. . Its all about the money and time we will spend on the new world like our athletes will come to rio de janeiro and they will need to buy their new sneakers and they will need to train their last years again. Just come to the new world with the best equipment from our home server. I like the id system this year you made, lots of work but hey, why did we vote our leaders? They have prepared all for you. I would welcome fancy for solving problems, like of my friends had misspelled nicknames and support couldnt fix that? Also i know a guy that had problems with his account then he removed the account, because nobody in support could deal with him. At the end we wanted to do a make a fort battle with our neighbours cz vs. Sk, because each of us were th in our groups and we had like zero chances to get through. We were told that we can fight after the championship. Like the end term for the championship is in sight. Would it be a big problem to dig up the hatchet on one of the big forts? There are on the map. Now it is late because part of our people gave the sets for the finalists. Anyways i enjoyed fort championship and i bet of the other people did too. The west has lack of people, i wil explain that there is a new gambler s charms set up there, but uhm really should i spend euros for weapons and addons? For limited time ofc. I will compare it to payday the butcher s western pack, which is a shooter game, for euros you will get weapons with mods to it, throwable weapon, melee weapons, addons. Totaly worth it. I can buy new games with euros. Or a pre order. It is hard to keep with the game then. If there is a problem with the bonds, solve it and make or double of the bonds for it but lower the nuget price. We want to enjoy the game but pay for win game isnt a game really.

Kulik 1 03.07.2017 - 14:03

Again nothing about the west only report of battle competition usless good job inno continue with this good job with improvementing the west, dont forget to give another stupid easter event with stupid new sets! Its only one job what you do with this game. The west is dead. Repair the west migration so fast thanks.

Jakub Sabol 04.07.2017 - 02:15

Hei! Vrem traducere in limba romn!

Gigi Trifan 05.07.2017 - 11:58

Diana is so beautifull woman

Hahatronic 07.07.2017 - 02:22

Gostei da aplicao mvel do grepolis quando comea o evento de pscoa no grepolis?

08.07.2017 - 00:38

This is a bit weak

Geza Zsolt Sarvari 08.07.2017 - 17:39

Barbar ist beschte

Laurin Mende 10.07.2017 - 05:13

Why is on the background the guy of tw a chapter of the game portals? Will tw get something off portals of is it a hidden indication for tw and new portal tw things?

Benjamin Hopma 11.07.2017 - 06:22

Http prnt. Sc a x u

12.07.2017 - 14:29

Foe easter event. What a joke.

Norsk1969 13.07.2017 - 16:57

I have elvenar cities it would be great if i could trade and sell between my cities. Thanks

Rob Reincheld 14.07.2017 - 16:51

Thx inno. Foe egg event suck. You cut shop from event and give us nice rng prizes. You even don t listen players suggestion. Gj foe devs gj

Damian Kamama 16.07.2017 - 15:45

Elvenar. Isn t this notification thing getting a little embarrassing for you guys. Fix it already, it s been over a week now.

Bill R 17.07.2017 - 16:27

Where is the best game the west? I wonder why dont you talk about tw, even ugly, it is the best innos game

Paulinho Herdy 18.07.2017 - 23:41

Elvenar app? Please? Something about the west getting attention

Divergent Husky 20.07.2017 - 19:24

Популярные ролики

Atoll in 80 отзывы 28:04
Hyper pc отзывы 04:59

Похожие материалы в интернете

The west онлайн отзывы

The west онлайн отзывы

Видео в категории "Отзывы"

Atoll in 80 отзывы 28:04
Hyper pc отзывы 04:59
Сони z 1 отзывы 02:18