Nike zoom lebron 11 elite отзывы

  • Рейтинг: 0.4
  • - 59 голосов
Загрузка плеера
  • Опубликованно: 01.04.2017
  • Продолжительность: 00:09:16
Рейтинг:

Комментарии (14)

Yooooooooooo lol hahaa i didnt know you was a serious youtuber man i love youtube but yea i dont really know much of what you talkin about on this one lol but you got a good commentary voice so this makes sense i can see this having a great following

Melly Mel Tha Kidd 02.04.2017 - 13:03

Kd bc of all of the zoom in it and the flyknit. I have not liked the last three models for the kd line bc of the fit. I hope that the fit is better on this one. I m very excited to cop the kd and hyperdunk this year!

Brady Scott 03.04.2017 - 02:13

All the reasons

Ater Beng 03.04.2017 - 11:24

K! Awesome! ! Shoutouts all across the board! ! Got my kd s review coming soon! !

Degeneration2Xtreme 05.04.2017 - 06:33

I m looking for the kd, my twin for for the hyperdunks mid

Tupac Shakur Wit A 9 06.04.2017 - 01:13

Kd because i ve never had a full length zoom shoe and imo it looks tough

Eddie Scott 07.04.2017 - 14:11

Magista sucks!

Changed 08.04.2017 - 23:39

Both

Benzisbryant 09.04.2017 - 21:38

Lebron. The truth. Full length zoom you can automatically feel! ! ! Some other full length you cant feel but the lebrons you feel it right away.

Drwwli 11.04.2017 - 19:29

I say the hyperdunk traction is more like the kyrie s

Aluz Sanvaz 12.04.2017 - 01:34

Honest views! I would like to give a shoutout to all y all that have come to check this video out!

Degeneration2Xtreme 13.04.2017 - 11:56

Flyknit is really soft, comfortable, and beathable but has no lateral and medial suport so i think the kd isnt really straight up flyknit, but maybe flyknit with some glue or fuse underneath on the sides, like a toned down kobe elite

Ethaniel The Great 13.04.2017 - 16:19

I m going to wait for the elite hyperdunk, because i want to experience the feel of the full length zoom and maybe it s my shoe

Matze1330 15.04.2017 - 06:21

Your content is very bold, i met you on h h in mut saw bio checked yt it s dope please start uploading daily you have a great potential

Taeplays Games 15.04.2017 - 21:24

Популярные ролики

Похожие материалы в интернете

Nike zoom lebron 11 elite отзывы - GAME BOX

Nike zoom lebron 11 elite отзывы

Видео в категории "отзывы"

Дота 2 xnj cj 05:58
Дота 2 xnj cj 27.02.2017
Сервер гта vw 04:05