Бренди napoleon vsop отзывы

  • Рейтинг: 4.25
  • - 96 голосов
Загрузка плеера
  • Опубликованно: 23.09.2017
  • Продолжительность: 00:13:39
  • Просмотров: 137
  • Категория: Отзывы
Рейтинг:

Комментарии (20)

I started out drinking brandy, but once you start drinking whiskey you won t go back. A nice mildly peaty scotch or bourbon on the rocks to bring out its sweetness leaves brandy in the shade. But, to each his own.

Boc234 23.09.2017 - 09:42

You, sir, are funny to make such extravagant serious topic so light and entertaining! I have tried a couple of whiskeys and realized that i really don t like it. So i am thinking to give a chance to cognac! Glad to find your video because you are showing here your impression from the first experience of drinking cognac

Artem Lokhovitskiy 24.09.2017 - 00:15

Goofy as hell but in the best way possible

Keenan Charles 24.09.2017 - 21:56

Check out max s cognac review!

Maxs Cognac Review 26.09.2017 - 19:37

Russians drink everything what burns except wood and coal.

Nemo D333 28.09.2017 - 10:45

The glass are dirty. Bleah.

Danrogo2001 30.09.2017 - 08:50

He said rocket fuel i died, nothing against him and his tolerance but everything tastes like water after you try moonshine and not much effects you after that.

Chris Mailhot 30.09.2017 - 13:24

Mate you look

Tom Stammers 02.10.2017 - 08:43

You re a genuine character

Cypeq 03.10.2017 - 19:53

I ve tried them all and v. S. O. P. Is my favourite as well, with courvoisier a close second. It is scary easy to drink. But you get the thumbs up for and and. Cognac does not have to be pretentious. Cheers mate!

Blue Stacks 04.10.2017 - 04:19

You should be on tv

Tom Tom 04.10.2017 - 15:52

Have you tried rum? Haha this guy is awesome, would love to have him as a friend relative.

Tom Tom 06.10.2017 - 14:23

No wonder you think it s rocket fuel, you re sipping vs, the younger, harsher cooking grade.

Bigdawgphilleep 07.10.2017 - 00:54

Thus guy is awesome!

Matt Lukens 08.10.2017 - 18:03

What do you think about xo?

Alexander Shubin 10.10.2017 - 08:14

Hi! I bought vsop. L today too

Alexander Shubin 11.10.2017 - 18:04

Great video! I too just started drinking cognac and am very new to it. I just was given a bottle of courvoisier v. S. And has sparked my interest. Will have to try the vsop after i finish this one!

Serge933 12.10.2017 - 22:28

The vsop is no doubt better, however, the vs is good in a pinch. Also makes a cheaper gift for others. Around here in the states. Only in proof here as well. Good stuff. Drinking some right now in fact.

Spawny500 14.10.2017 - 19:24

Cheers for video fella, will be getting bottle for christmas, give the vsop a go! Thanks!

Joblake 15.10.2017 - 21:25

Boriiinggg

Jose Cuervo 16.10.2017 - 16:23

Популярные ролики

Отзывы о pure 21:55

Похожие материалы в интернете

Бренди napoleon vsop отзывы

Бренди napoleon vsop отзывы

Видео в категории "Отзывы"

Отзывы о pure 21:55
Zoom 505 ll отзывы 01:53
Dead frontier отзывы 05:31
X plane 9 отзывы 23:00